Introducing the 12 Days of Anime: 2016 Food Edition!

5pEttDMoRn6JviYUyrz6i1vOGMvYnW7JbMDhjXSsV7I

It’s that time of year again when we look back and recall all of the most memorable moments that highlighted the year past… And, helping us along is a little project called the 12 Days of Anime!

The 12 Days of Anime is an event in the anime community where bloggers and youtubers post 12 of their favorite moments from the past year in the 12 days leading up to Christmas. It’s a fun little thing I participated in last year, and am excited to lend my voice to again this year.

Like last year, my 12 Days of Anime will be all about FOOD! Of course, you all saw that one coming, since this is an anime and food blog dedicated to all things delicious. And, while I haven’t been the most active of bloggers this year (sorry!), I’ve still been doing my best to keep up with the currently airing shows of 2016.

So, I hope you’re as excited as I am to see my picks for some of the best anime food from 2016!

What are you hoping to see make my list?
Do you have any favorite foods or food moments from the year past?

I’d love to hear what everyone’s been drooling over this year while watching anime!

mochi-yuri-on-ice-08

Makkachin drools over a pile of mochi in the anime, Yuri!!! on Ice!

For more information on the 12 Days of Anime, check out the following links:

12 Days Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/12DaysofAnime/
12 Days Twitter: https://twitter.com/12DaysofAnime
12 Days Annoucement Video: https://youtu.be/5HaECQIohMo

2 thoughts on “Introducing the 12 Days of Anime: 2016 Food Edition!

Leave a Reply

