Introducing the 12 Days of Anime: 2015 Food Edition!

5pEttDMoRn6JviYUyrz6i1vOGMvYnW7JbMDhjXSsV7I

So, I’ve decided to join in the fun and make an attempt at doing the 12 Days of Anime! This little event is where, leading up to Christmas, Anime blogs and YouTubers count down their 12 favorite anime and manga moments from the year past.

I hope you’ll drop by my little blog to check out my daily posts starting on December 14 and going all the way to Christmas Day! And, just to make things a little bit more interesting and because I do run a food-oriented blog after all, I’ve decided to make my 12 Days of Anime centered around my 12 most memorable anime food moments of 2015!

What will my selections be? What were your personal favorite food moments of 2015? Join in the discussion and check back on December 14 for the first of my posts for the 12 Days of Anime!

4 thoughts on “Introducing the 12 Days of Anime: 2015 Food Edition!

    • Well, you gotta write about what you know, right? And, food is definitely my thing… I hope my 12 Days of Anime manage to make you nice and hungry because there was a lot of delicious looking anime food in 2015 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

